Advisory Board SGS


Mr. Shujaat Ali

Dean, National Management College,

National School of Public Policy,


Professor Trui Steen

Public Governance Institute, KU Leuven, Belgium


Mr. Noorul Hadi


National Institute of Labour Administration Training

University Road, Gulshan e Iqbal, Block 7,



Prof. Mary E. Guy

School of Public Affairs

University of Colorado Denver


Khawaja Adnan Zahir

DG, Financial Action Task Force


Professor Geert Boukeart

Public Governance Institute, KU Leuven, Belgium


Sher Afgan Khan

Additional Secretary

Ministry of Information, Technology, and Telecom


Prof. Meghna Sabharwal

Professor and Department Head

Public and Nonprofit Management

The University of Texas at Dallas



Irfan Ali

Former Secretary Power


Professor Tobias Bach

Department of Political Science

University of Oslo, Norway

© Copyright UMT, 2016. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top